Sales Tax Exemption by State (as of 2/10/22)

States that offer Sales Tax	States that do not charge	States that PPF does not qualify for
Exemption options	Sales Tax	Sales Tax Exemption
Colorado	Alaska	Alabama
Connecticut	Arkansaw	Arizona
Disctict of Columbia	Delaware	California
Florida	ldaho	Georgia
Hawaii	lowa	Kansas
llinois	Louisiana	Maine
Indiana	Mississippi	Nebraska
Kentucky	Montana	Oklahoma
Maryland	New Hampshire	South Dakota
Massachusetts	North Dakota	
Michigan	Ohio	
Minnesota	Oregon	
Missouri	Washington	
Nevada		
New Jersey		
New Mexico		
New York		
North Carolina		
Pennsylvania		
Rhode Island	_	
South Carolina		
Tennessee		
Texas		
Utah		
Vermont		
Virginia		
West Virginia		
Wisconsin		